Main / Medical / University of zimbabwe logo

University of zimbabwe logo download

University of zimbabwe logo

University of Zimbabwe Logo. The above University Coat of Arms was adopted in and is described in heraldic terms as follows: Azure, in fess point an open book argent leathered gules garnished or ensigned with a mullet of the third fimbriated argent debruised by the Zimbabwe Bird also or and a point of the last. University Profile. Name: University of Zimbabwe; Former Names:University College of Rhodesia & Nyasaland, University of Rhodesia; Motto: Knowledge, Diligence, Integrity; Type: Public, Comprehensive research institution; Established: ; Leader: Vice Chancellor; Location: Mt Pleasant, Harare; Campus Type: Urban. The University of Zimbabwe (UZ) in Harare, is the oldest and top ranked university in Zimbabwe. It was founded through a special relationship with the University of London and it opened its doors to its first students in The university has ten faculties (Agriculture, Arts, Commerce, Education, Engineering, Law, Science.

20 Nov This file is made available under the Creative Commons CC0 Universal Public Domain Dedication. The person who associated a work with this deed has dedicated the work to the public domain by waiving all of his or her rights to the work worldwide under copyright law, including all related and. University of Zimbabwe Academic Registry. 21K likes. For the latest updates on Admissions, Registration, Examinations and Results We keep you informed. Phone, + 77 · Address. Harare, Zimbabwe.

Information provided on this web page is aggregated encyclopedic and bibliographical information relating to the named institution. Information provided is not approved by the institution itself. The institution's logo (and/or other graphical identification, such as a coat of arms) is used only to identify the institution in a nominal. Established in , University of Zimbabwe is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the urban setting of the large city of Harare ( population range of 1,,,, inhabitants). This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Bulawayo, Victoria Falls. Officially accredited. Home; Admissions. Undergraduate Conventional · Apply Online. Schools. School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology · School of Art & Design · School of Entrepreneurship & Business Sciences · School of Engineering Science & Technology · Graduate Business School · School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!